“This Is Our Fucking City” – David Ortiz


Papi just letting all of the world know what’s up.  You gotta love this shit.  I don’t care if you hate the Red Sox or not.  I hate every New England team, but Papi just won me over.  Speaking straight from the heart.  Fuck the sensors.  Fuck NESN.  Fuck Fenway for giving him a mic.  He didn’t care.  He was saying exactly what he thought. This is our fucking city.  I want, no I NEED, every athlete to start being more like Papi.  I have an illness and the only cure is more uncensored fucks.

(h/t King for the video)

Comment

