Neft’s Vodka Ad Is Awesome, One Of A Kind, And Totally Not Safe For Work (NSFW)


What the hell did I just watch?  That shit was absolutely preposterous.  Let me get a few things straight, 1) People dying does nothing to me, but watching a dog get thrown out of a two story window pisses me off to no end.  2) If Robin Thicke can’t show chick’s asses and tits then this video has limited days left until YouTube gives it the boot. 3) This literally had nothing to do with Vodka.  To be honest, I didn’t even see the product placement unless the vodka was what he poured on his bloody arm.  4) I blame Russia for this.  Russians are nutso.  Mainly Ilya Naishuller. 5)  If you don’t think I’m going to be on the lookout for Neft Vodka the next time I hit up the store for booze you’re out of your mother loving mind.  Can’t wait to become the ultimate badass and shoot and knife my way out of any situation.  I’m going to be like James Bond and Batman all rolled into one.  Chicks are going to be throwing panties my way.

Comment

