Bob Costas Quotes Ludacris’ “Hip Hop Quotables”


Now I roll up torpedoes, get blunted with rastas; For a hefty fee, I’m on your record like Bob Costas

I might have never agreed with Bob Costas on anything before, but he’s right on this topic, when a rapper name drops you that’s when you’ve made it.  You can die a happy death.  I’m still waiting for Deep Blue to name drop me.  Water Cooler Talk.  The Sports Reporter. Brian.  BK.  Whatever it is.  I need it.  Where you at, Ariez Onasis and Isaac Rivera?  Let’s make this happen.  I need a positive name drop ASAP!

Comment

