Toronto Chicks Are Chicks That I Could Hang With


Toronto just doing the damn thing.  I know you’re not allowed to be a fan of multiple teams in a sport, but I’m breaking that rule.  I’m going Mets in the NL and Toronto in the AL.  Solely because of these three broads.  This isn’t woman funny, this is real funny.  Chicks joking about bj’s and baseball, you gotta love it.  Plus they’re under appreciated rivals of the Yankees and Red Sox, two teams that I hate.  If theses chicks are ditchin’ work for BJ’s, my house is only a few hours away.

 

(h/t Matt)

One thought on “Toronto Chicks Are Chicks That I Could Hang With

  1. Pingback: BJs And Handjobs Are The New Thing At Toronto Games | Water Cooler Talk

Comment

