Miley Cyrus Twerking Turns Me The Fuck On


I saw the headline and thought, “Miley Cyrus in a unicorn onesie, twerking it? That’s dumb. Probably a 20-second video.” But it wasn’t. It wasn’t dumb. It was awesome. Girls dancing is hot as fuck. Miley Cyrus twerking it for 2-minutes and 15-seconds is exactly what I needed to see. My favorite part was the 1:52 mark where she pulled up the ass part of her onesie before she started shaking it and eventually got to dropping low. I thought seeing Lindsay Lohan’s mugshot was hot on Wednesday, but it doesn’t hold a flame to the hotness Miley brought. Miss Hannah Montana showed off all her best dick wrecking moves. And my god, I’d let her tornado my shit any day. Stop being a pussy, Liam Hemsworth. Marry this chick asap, or I’ll add her to my Twitter girlfriend list where I will send her daily twerking requests.

If you know me you know exactly what I was thinking when I saw the photo to the right, Miley Cyrus has a pretty mouth. And by that I mean I would like a blowjob from it. Miley ain’t so sweet and innocent, guys.

Comment

