Arnold Palmer Met Kate Upton Yesterday And Got Real Fucking Handsy


So Arnie met my girlfriend, Kate yesterday.  He got real handsy for a first time encounter.  Had me real pissed.  I was about 3-seconds away from slapping old man Palmer through my computer.  I don’t know if you realize this, bro, but you’re old enough to be her grandfather.  Plus, I’ve been fictionally dating her for a while now.  Everybody knows this.  Except Kate.  And apparently Jake Davidson.  I told myself I wouldn’t disrespect you because you’re one of the founding fathers of golf, but a man can only take so much before he cracks.  Your old ass lips on her check, and your arthritic hands near her tits were enough to do just that.

PS, How about you exercise a bit, bro.  Looks like you’re packing on the pounds.  Jack is making you look like shit.

Jack always was the better man…

Comment

