Grade A Friday (NSFW) – Sabine Jemeljanova


New girlfriend alert! I don’t know what it is about dark hark, brown eyes and a tan complexion, but it does me in every time. This time it’s Sabine Jemeljanova. I’m not sure how to pronounce her last name, but that doesn’t matter to me. I can change that. She’s some Latvian glamour model, but again, I don’t care about that either. All I care about is that bod. And her face. Her face and that bod. To die for.

sabine-jemeljanova-19

sabine-jemeljanova-12

sabine-jemeljanova-15

sj2

sj3

sabine-jemeljanova-11

sj4

sj1

sabine-jemeljanova-21

sj5

Yuuuuup. She’s won me over.

Comment

