Landry Fields’ Full Court Buzzer Beater Was Nothing But Face


You have to keep your head on a swivel, Mop Guy.  Landry Fields had enough of the slippery floors.  He let the mop guy know, “Do your job more effectively or catch a Spalding to the mouth, bro.”

I give it to the mop guy, though.  Dude took that hit like a champ.  No questions asked I would have been laid out on the court, holding my face, checking for teeth, asking everyone to call Sandra.  And yes, there would have been tears.  My face is all I have.  Its my money maker.  That and this marvelous brain Baby J gave me.  No chance in hell any chick talks to me after taking a Spalding to the face.  I might be hilarious, and charming, and sweet, but you don’t have a chance if you can’t catch a glance.

PS, “You don’t have a chance if you can’t catch a glance,” is not trademarked or copy written so feel free to use it accordingly.

Comment

