55-Pound Pure Gold Replica Of Lionel Messi’s Foot


This Japanese jeweler is coo coo for cocoa puffs.  Only person I know who’d purchase this is my boy, STL.  He’s probably going to see this is get all kinds of jacked up.  Probably get a Messi right in his pants.  This bad boy is on sale for $5.25 million.  That’s chump change.  And totally not worth it.  No way I’d keep a solid gold replica of some dude’s foot.  I don’t care who it is.  I wouldn’t even keep Christiano Ronaldo’s and he’s the best soccer player around.  Go and check out what he’s been doing as of recent.  Money.  If I ever came in contact with this I’d be taking it to the nearest gold dealer and seeing what I can get for it.  If I can get $5.25 million, I’m laughing all the way to the bank.  Soccer sucks.  Their players are actors.  And none of them deserve to have their foot molded by gold and sold for millions of dollars.  I’d give them 5.25 sticks of Trident Layers and that’s about it.

Comment

