Victor Oladipo Tells Shannon Scott, “Not In My House”


For the love of elevation!  How long did he hang in the air?  How far did he put that ball in the stands?  Damn, Victor Oladipo is just showing off now.  I guess Rodney’s block on him really pissed him off.  He was determined to show off.  Oladipo can do everything.  Best player in college basketball if you ask me.  The only reason question is who did it better, Victor Oladipo or Rodney Williams?  I’m still favoring Rodney, slightly.

Side Note: Yes, I know his other hand went through the rim and technically that’s goaltending.  However, he’d already blocked the shot and that’s all I care about.  Cry all you want about rules and technicalities.

Comment

