This Guy Will Kick You In The Face Four Times Before You Even Realize It


Damn Asians and their mastering of all things martial arts.  Everyone wants to be Bruce Lee.  I’m pretty sure I can’t pull off one back kick.  I’m at the point where I’d for sure pull a back muscle, my quad and my hamstring.  I’m 25, but my body is on the level of a 65-year old.  I joke about that, but if there was an actual test I’m pretty sure it wouldn’t be a joke anymore.  It’d be factual.  I can barely touch my toes leaning over.  Actually, I don’t think I can.  All I’m sure of is that I can type scumbag comments on the internet, golf and have sex with chicks.  Never could I do a quadruple back kick, a triple back kick, a double back kick or even a single back kick.  I might be able to do a front kick, but then I’d need a 20-minute sit down where I could gather myself and rest my torn muscles.  Maybe enjoy a glass of milk and/or take some Oscal.

Comment

