LeBron’s Kicks Are Electrifying


20130303-140942.jpg

20130303-140948.jpg
LeBron brought out the electric yellow LeBron Xs for Sunday’s game at MSG against the Knicks. Being a fashionista, Im not quite sure that would’ve been my first choice for a burnt red and black uniform but then again I’m not collecting a $100 million salary from Nike and I don’t have my own shoe line. If I did I’d be wearing those things everywhere. In the shower, to bed, to weddings, to funerals, to black and white events, to the beach, and on first dates. People who ask their guests to remove their shoes upon entering would hate me. Their sign and words would mean nothing to me. I’d walk right by both, shoes on foot. I’d be the opposite of Joe Jackson. I’d be “Shoe 24/7 Brian.”

Comment

