British Chick On Train Lets Every Dude Know, “I’ll Fuckin’ Smash Your Face In!”


This video is from 2011, but its going viral now so I decided to share it.  I kind of wish one of these guys had smacked her around a bit.  These are the types of chicks that piss me off.  They get all up in a guy’s face, they’ll smack or even punch the guy and then they’ll egg him on to hit them back.  Chicks know that society frowns on a guy hitting a chick, but they don’t care.  They use that as an advantage.  Not once have I seen a chick act like this broad and then get smacked up and not cry afterwards, ‘Im a female! What are you doing?! Way to be a man.’  Ahhh, what bitch?  5 seconds ago you were hitting me and asking me to hit you back and now its some kind of crime.  Which hitting a woman is a crime.  But so is hitting anyone for that matter.  This bitch deserves to have gotten smacked up.  I frown against violence towards women, but when the woman is acting like this bitch, I couldn’t care less.  Let her act tough.  Let her think she’s Ronda Rousey or some shit.  Some broad will come along one day as this bitch is cussing out her man and she’ll get put in her place.  Either that or some dude will bus driver her ass.  I just hope there’s a mobile phone somewhere catching all the action.

Side Note: Her voice annoys the shit out of me.  I almost quit watching after about 10 seconds because it was hurting me so much.  Possibly because its British and I hate that accent, but also possibly because she’s just an annoying teenage girl who also has a British accent.  Making it ten times worse.  So there’s another reason why I wish she’d have been given a lights out nap by a passenger.

One thought on “British Chick On Train Lets Every Dude Know, “I’ll Fuckin’ Smash Your Face In!”

  1. Pingback: My Apologies For Missing Grade A Friday… Here’s Katie Price Jordan As A Consolation | Water Cooler Talk

Comment

