Ronda Rousey Will Beat Your Ass And Your Significant Other’s


So many guys are going to see this and see Ronda beat everyone’s ass and think, ‘No way. There’s no way I could deal with a woman like that. I’m a manly man. A lumberjack kind of man.’  Well not the Sports Reporter.  I have no problem with my chick being an unstoppable badass.  That’s less work for me to deal with.  Almost every girl in this world wants to be pampered, and defended and fought for.  Not Ronda here.  I would be safe to let her go anywhere knowing she’d come home just a pretty as when she left because no one was winning a fight against her.  I would also be safe anytime I went out with her.  ‘Oh honey, that guy over there just said some fucked up shit about my combover. And I think he said your armbar is pussy.’  Game. Set. Match. That guy isn’t using his arm for 4-6 weeks.

I know I’m a man.  Science tells me this.  I don’t need to be some macho fighter to prove it.  Ronda wants to fight, let her fight.  If she can’t get that lovin,’ holla at a blogger when you read him on the net.  We can ground and pound whenever.

Make sure you catch UFC 157: Ronda Rousey vs Liz Carmouche, tonight, Saturday February 23, on PPV.

This one is extremely graphic so beware..

One thought on “Ronda Rousey Will Beat Your Ass And Your Significant Other’s

  1. Pingback: British Chick On Train Lets Every Dude Know, “I’ll Fuckin’ Smash Your Face In!” | Water Cooler Talk

Comment

