KFC Finds Out They Have A Nasty Broad On Their Hands When A Photo Goes Viral Of Her Licking All The Mashed Potatoes


Huff Post – Another day, another lesson on things you should not share on social media. A KFC employee was fired after posting a photo on Facebook of her licking (or getting really close to licking) a tub of mashed potatoes, reports The Johnson City Press.

As is was to happen, the photo went somewhat viral, or traveled enough to at leastreach the eyes of KFC parent company Yum Brands, WDRB in Louisville, Ky., reported.

The photo made its way to the Facebook page of WJHL News Channel 11 in Johnson City, Tenn. As the photo gained traction, WJHL reached out to KFC to learn more. Spokesman Rick Maynard responded that the food was never served to customers and both the employee in the photo and the employee that took the photo have been terminated.

While this food safety incident is on the milder side — especially since the food was never served — there have been several similar scandals involving fast food and social media. Last year, a Burger King employee posted a photo of himself stomping in lettuce. And who could forget the Taco Bell employee that urinated on nachos?

 

There’s your ‘GameDay Bucket Go Boom’ Girl.  What a disgusting bitch.  My whole family laughed at me when we went out for my grandmother’s birthday a few months back and I refused to send back my order that they messed up.  Everyone was like, ‘why not? Get what you ordered.’  I’ll tell you why not, because of bitches like this chick.  Its bad enough that they’ve already handled my food once without me harping on them, but pissing them off or upsetting them, and then handing over my food is just looking for saliva, hair and whatever else they can sneak on my plate.  I’ve seen the movie Waiting.  I’m cool with that.  I’m also cool with never eating at KFC ever again.  At least never their potatoes.  I’m guessing this isn’t the secret recipe The Colonel never wanted to get out.  Its a shame that this bitch had to go all Randy from the Christmas Story on the mashed potatoes because KFC mashed potatoes are the only mashed potatoes I like.  I can’t stand my mom’s, my grandma’s, your mom’s, or your grandma’s.  They’re fucking gross.  My mom always wondered what the difference was with theirs and everyone else’s.  Seems like its saliva.  Fucking swwweeeeeeeett.

Its bad enough Burger King has horse meat, McDonald’s had worms, Taco Bell hires employees that piss in the nachos, and KFC has hidden kidneys in their chicken, but now KFC also has workers who are lapping up the potatoes?  Son of a bitch.  Is fast food not sacred anymore?  There are starving children in the Africa and we have Americans just ruining the food, edible food we have.  This is bullshit.  Yeah, maybe Africa would still eat the saliva ridden potatoes, but this is America, we don’t do that shit.  We also don’t become one with the flies, shower once a year, walk down to the nearest river for 5 tablespoons of water, wear championship t-shirts from none champions, look fat but never eat, build houses out of mud and sticks, live in tribes or catch AIDS like the common cold.  Africa is world all in its own.  Subway better keep their damn sandwich makers in line or all Hell will break loose with me.  I can’t be dealing with a breakdown from the Eat Fresh gang.  I’m there at least once a week.

Comment

