Grade A Friday – Demi Lovato


Today I learned that a Lovatic is someone who is a Demi Lovato fan.  A hardcore fan.  Also I learned that they do not like when you talk negatively about her.  So this is for my girl- at least I think it was a girl, @Lovatic4Devonne.  We got into a little Twitter battle today when I said this:

demi

She was none to pleased to hear what I had to say about her girl, Demi.  Its not like I called her ugly.  Or said that she killed dogs.  Or brought up her stints in rehab.  I simply stated that she wasn’t very good on The Price is Right.  Which I firmly stand by.  Her shirt was atrocious, I mean, just look..

BDuUkguCIAEfddS

Sweet faces in the middle pics, right?  Cute, Dem.  I at first thought she was trying to dress like the mountain climber.  Apparently not though.  That was an honest mistake on my part.

And aside from that ugly ass mustard-yellow with the blue collar dress shirt, her voice sounded like she had nose clamps on.  I’m going to give her the benefit of the doubt and judge it on the fact that its winter and colds happen, but if this is what Heart Attack sounds like, sorry @Lovatic4Devonne.

This isn’t about how bad Demi was though, this is my apology to @Lovatic4Devonne.  I don’t want them thinking I hate Demi.  Or that I think she’s ugly.  That’s the farthest from the truth.  She’s got a set of tits, a decent ass, a nice bod and a hell of a face- when she’s not on The Price is Right.  She’s Grade A for sure.  I dig Demi.  I just don’t dig her Price is Right modeling.  In order to describe it I’d have to borrow a line from @Lovadtic4Devonne: Demi, you’re so pathetic…

But I love your boobage.

2 thoughts on “Grade A Friday – Demi Lovato

  1. “And aside from that ugly ass mustard-yellow with the blue collar dress shirt, her voice sounded like she had nose clamps on. I’m going to give her the benefit of the doubt and judge it on the fact that its winter and colds happen, but if this is what Heart Attack sounds like, sorry @Lovatic4Devonne.” SO MATURE

Comment

