Hart Beat Productions Presents HartFelt’s ‘Frost Without You’


Better believe I’ll be telling broads that I’m frost without them.  Chicks know I hate the cold so if I come at them with a line like this they’ll be butter in my hands- completely melted away.  I don’t need Ne-Yo, or Robin Thicke, or some sap like Drake, I have HartFelt to dish out my romantic gems.  Now do yourself a favor and tune into Real Husband’s of Hollywood, Tuesdays, at 10pm, on BET.

‘Frost without you.  I can’t feel my toes.  I know how it feels.  It’s snow, but I love you, baby.’

Comment

