Chuck E. Cheese’s: Where A Kid Can Be A Kid, But A Mom Cannot Brandish A Firearm


Hartford Courant – A Connecticut mother has posted bail after being charged with pulling a gun and threatening another woman at a Chuck E. Cheese’s restaurant.

Police say 30-year-old Tawana Bourne brandished a .380-caliber handgun and chambered a round during an argument at the children’s game and pizza restaurant in Newington on Monday night. Police say both women were at the restaurant with their children.

Restaurant workers called police, who charged Bourne with reckless endangerment, risk of injury to children, threatening and breach of peace. She was freed after posting $50,000 bail and was ordered to appear in New Britain Superior Court on Feb. 19.

Bourne declined to comment. She pleaded not guilty in Superior Court Tuesday, through her lawyer, Ronald Johnson. Her next court date is scheduled for March 26. Bourne was charged with three counts of risk of injury to a minor and one count each of second-degree threatening and first-degree reckless endangerment.

Chuck E. Cheese’s released a statement saying weapons are banned in its restaurants and managers are evaluating security.

 

Bad bitch alert for Newington, Connecticut.  This is the mom you want fighting all your battles when you’re growing up.  No kids will ever harass you, teachers will always treat you with respect, and you can bet when that bitch Chuck E. Cheese waitress fucks up your pizza order she’s getting pistol whipped for her ignorance.  America at it’s finest.  I wonder what the other mother did to piss this black lady off?  I say that with 100% sincerity too because anything can piss off a black women.  They’re ticking time bombs.  Black moms don’t put up with jack shit.  They don’t care who’s around or for what reason.  If you piss them off you’ll know about it.

I always told Sandra she reminded me of a black mom for that very reason.  It didn’t matter who I had over as a youngster, I could’ve had my whole class over for my 8th birthday party, there could have been a clown making balloon animals and if I did something wrong, or got sassy, everyone was knowing about it.  There was no, I want to see you in the other room.  Sandra was a bad ass.  She still is to be quite frank.  She doesn’t hesitate to smack a nurse down at the hospital when my sister or I get admitted.  And we’re 25 and 20.  Those are just her instincts as a mother.  She protects her young even if it means a little tough love to us once in a while.

I guess you could say her personality traits have been passed down to yours truly.  My mouth flows freely.  There’s no secret about that.  I tell people how I feel right from the get-go.  Some hate me for it, some respect me for it.  Tawana, here, is the same way.  Some bitch got loud with her about her child taking too much time on the basketball game and Tawana let her know what was good.  My son will be sitting here all damn day.  He ’bout ta be da new, LeBron James.  Beliedat.’

‘My four four make sure all yo’ kids don’t grow.’

 

PS, Its quite possible she was getting bitched at for leaving a subpar tip.  Older black women hate tipping.  Thats a fact, not a stereotype.  Believe me, Reddit says so.  Here’s their ‘What stereotypes do you find the most true?

Comment

