Friends Don’t Let Friends Harlem Shake


So many of these damn Harlem Shake videos are going viral right now its ridiculous. You cant go anywhere without seeing a new one pop up. I began to get annoyed after the first 2-3 I saw and now its beyond that. I said the other day how it was the worst thing going since the damn planking shit that hit about a year ago. Well, Saturday night this video was sent to me. It was a reminder from one of my boys/fans that he truly understands me. He knows what the Sports Reporter is all about. I just want to be this guy that goes around backhanding every Harlem Shaker with a motorcycle helmet. Get out of my face with this horrible viral shit. Bring me something entertaining like a viral video of people sneaking up on other people and assaulting them with motorcycle helmets. I’ll for sure watch every single one of those.

(h/t Kyle)

Comment

