Enjoy Your Free ‘Women’s Leadership Conference’ Tickets


20130215-145139.jpg

For some reason Bay Path College thinks winning tickets to a Women’s Leadership Conference is a big win. I love winning shit, but I’m passing everyday on this. I wouldn’t even put myself in the running. I’m cool with listening to a bunch of feminist talk about equal rights while at the same time bashing the male sex. Kind of hypocritical if you ask me. Chicks in the workplace are cool. Chick bosses are eh, but I’ll deal with it. There’s no need for their own leadership conferences though. I don’t see signs for a Men’s Leadership Conference. If you want to be treated equally, then act equally. Attend the same leadership conferences as us. And who needs to raffle off tickets to these kinds of things? Are they that low on people wanting to attend a woman’s leadership function? Who would’ve seen that coming…

Comment

