Rob Went Gronking His Way To A $9,615.40 Bar Tab


BDA5NoQCYAAHqL4.jpg-large

I literally have nothing else to say about Gronkowski.  I think I’ve said it all.  The Gronkowski’s can obviously drink, and drink well.  He just went out and spent more money on booze than my car is worth.  Might not be a big deal to him or to most athletes/celebs, but to poor folk like rednecks and trailer trash residents of the South this is a criminal offense.  I’d be doing the same thing if I were Gronk.  If you have money, spend it.  I just dropped $150 on a bed set, and prior to that $200 on a mini fridge.  Last year I spent like a grand on golf clubs.  Ballers ball.  Its what we do.  Gronk is no doubt a baller.  Probably the top echelont of ballers.

One thought on “Rob Went Gronking His Way To A $9,615.40 Bar Tab

  1. Pingback: Adrian Wilson Offers Kyle Arrington A Year’s Worth Of Diapers For His #24 Jersey | Water Cooler Talk

Comment

