Man Bites And Swallows Cousin’s Ear During Altercation Over Loud Music


NBC – Police in Stamford say a city man bit off his cousin’s ear lobe and swallowed it during a fight over loud music.

Officers charged 27-year-old Emilio Mendoza with first-degree assault and other crimes early Monday morning in connection with the attack on his cousin, 29-year-old Ruiz Clemente-Perez.

Clemente-Perez told police that he asked Mendoza to turn down his loud music because he had to work in the morning, but Mendoza started punching him in the head. During the brawl, Mendoza allegedly bit off part of Clemente-Perez’s left ear and swallowed it.

Officers say Clemente-Perez was bleeding and missing part of his ear when they arrived. He also suffered a broken nose and fractured eye socket.

Mendoza is detained on $100,000 bail. It’s unclear if he has a lawyer.

 

Your roommate/cousin is bitching about loud music? You ain’t tryna hear his bitching? Eat his fuckin’ ear off. Case close. Not to mention break his nose and fracture his eye socket. Bet you he doesn’t bitch about anything for the rest of his life. I know I wouldn’t. I’m constantly complaining about shit in my household. I complain about everything. That’s a fact. I’m constantly complaining each and everyday because neither no one listens, but mostly because neither of them have tried to eat my ear off. Guaranteed if one of them went Mike Tyson on me and bit my ear, then swallowed it, that’d be the last time I ever spoke up again. I’d be too busy crying and bleeding all over the place, yelling ‘huh?!’ like I was God damn Vincent Van Gogh. My hearing is one of the few functions of my body that works properly, I’m not trying to lose it. I guess I should start thinking more before I speak. I could have a Hannibal lurking in my family and not even know it. Either that or I’m going to start wearing ear muffs 24/7.

Styling and profiling..

 

Nothing is better than the original. All hail, Iron Mike:

 

(h/t Jamie)

Comment

