JT Is The Newest Member Of The Combover Club


19th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards

justin-timberlake-performing-at-direct-tvs-super-saturday-night

JT3_0

130201-justin-timberlake

Untitled4

Welcome to the combover club, JT.  You know the style has hit an all-time high when JT starts rocking it.  I know I like to think of myself as a fashion guru, but its official, I’ve had this haircut for months and now JT has it.  Can’t get much more guru than that.  If JT’s wearing it, its the best thing going.  And no, I never doubted myself or my style.  This just proved it.  Reassured it.  So keep telling yourself that the combover is ugly and that you hate it, but the combover is taking over.  Its the year of the gentleman.  JT and I are bring classy back.

Comment

