The First Lady, Michelle Obama Does Not Like To Be Bothered During Her Meals


The First Lady is a boss. Don’t fuck with her while she’s eating her dessert. You want to talk to me? Maybe tell Barack a funny? Congratulate him on his inauguration? Wait until I’m done over here. I’ve heard enough of your yackity yack to last me 4 more years. And stop nudging me on my arm. This blue coat is dry clean only and if you keep putting your greasy Republican fingers all over it I’ll have to chuck it for a new one. Which’ll make Barry O over here raise the taxes for everyone in America in order to afford it.

One thought on “The First Lady, Michelle Obama Does Not Like To Be Bothered During Her Meals

  1. Pingback: The First Lady, Michelle Obama Does Not Like To Be Bothered During Her Meals | Lux Life by NY Shoe Diva

Comment

