Middle School Teacher Offers A Blow Job To Arresting Officer To Get Out Of DUI


Daily Mail – A seventh grade teacher in Florida has been arrested on charges of DUI, and may be fired from her job after allegedly offering a police officer sexual favors in return for her release.

Mary Patricia Maloney, 53, was taken into custody on Sunday night after police in Greenacres were called to investigate a report that a white van had been in a hit-and-run accident.

The van had reportedly collided with a pick-up truck before driving off. 

Cops were led to the vehicle by a motorist who saw the accident followed the car.

Upon arrival, officers reportedly found Maloney, who was allegedly slurring her words and smelled of alcohol.

After she was arrested, Maloney, of Lake Worth, began shouting ‘random vulgar statements,’ according to a police report obtained by the Orlando Sun-Sentinel.

Officers wrote in their report that at one point, Maloney yelled: ‘How much do I need to pay you to just let me go? Don’t you understand I am a school teacher?’

The woman then proposed she would give the officer oral sex and let him fondle her breasts if he released her,  according to the report.

 

Once again, Florida just being Florida. No shame in their game. Get questioned about driving impaired and crashing your car? Offer a blow job and a chance to fondle her breasts. I guess thats how little chicks think of us guys. They feel like they can get away with anything if they put their mouth on our dicks and flash us a little nipple. And most of the time they’re right. I dont know what this cop was thinking. Yeah, Mary’s a troll. Shes no looker at all, but a bj is a bj. A bad blow job is still better than no blow job. Trust. You know shes going to want to get it done quick and get it over with so shes going to bring her “A” game, but on the slight chance that shes enjoys giving bjs then shes going to take her time, really work it, and lets be honest- those are the best kinds of blow jobs. Even better is that she’ll know you as the cop who let her off with just a blow job  so you know she’ll be willing to do it again if need be. You take that 11 out of 10 times and you call her a cab while you write up the police report for the accident.

If I were a cop I’d for sure be the dirtiest cop in the game. An absolute Joey Quinn in the flesh. I’d be pocketing cash, taking sexual favors, probably even redistributing confiscated drugs into the street in order to bolster my rep as the greatest drug bust cop of all-time. Nothing would be off limits to me. Besides seat belt violations, tinted windows,  and speeding- as long as it was no more than 15mph over. I’d never bust for those. Cant stand those rules. Dont worry about my tinted windows. You dont need to see me inside my vehicle. And if I want to crash my car and die because I didnt wear a belt then thats my business. Get outta my face with your nonsense laws.

2 thoughts on “Middle School Teacher Offers A Blow Job To Arresting Officer To Get Out Of DUI

  1. Pingback: Is This… The Dumbest Chick To Ever Use eBay, Or The Smartest? | Water Cooler Talk

Comment

