New Signature, New Email, And Now A New iPhone Homescreen


securedownload

Special shout out to King who sent me this image. Told me to enjoy myself. Dude knows me too well. AJ on her knees, licking her fingers with her pushed up tits all in my face. Friday’s Smackdown will never be deleted off of my DVR. It’ll go down in infamy. I think its about time AJ just gives in and admits she’s my girlfriend. We’re not fooling anyone anymore, April. Let’s just come clean. You love me, and I love you. Til death do us part. AJ <3’s BK.

Comment

