Guess The Athlete


 

Phelps2

Phelps

And the answer is Michael Phelps. I know I did Guess The Athlete yesterday, but I saw these photos of Phelps looking like a guy from Guess Who and couldn’t resist. He’s like a mixture of Alex, Joe and a ghetto Bernard. Champagne, backwards lid, hipster glasses, and a pedophile mustache. Phelps is redefining not giving a fuck. Like I have a billion medals, long orangoutang arms, and flipper feet why should I care how I look now? And the answer is he shouldn’t. He doesn’t have to. Megan Rossee didn’t give a fuck. Black bikini chick with her ass in the air doesn’t give a fuck. Money doesn’t give a fuck.

Comment

