Grade A Prime – Beyonce Knowles


Go ahead and laugh if you think Beyonce isn’t deserving. I’ll wait because I know I’m obviously a wiser man than you are. She’s easily one of the finest women out there, and somehow Jay-Z and his ugly ass was able to pull her. Has to be his fortune that did it. Only excuse I can give. This GQ cover is of her a year after child birth. Who would’ve know, huh? Flat stomach, wide hips, big ass, nice sized tits, caramel skin, damn near the perfect woman. Beyonce is grossly under appreciated in the hotness category. And I’m ashamed to say I’m a violator of that. Maybe its because she stays rather quiet, kind of fell off after Destiny’s Child. I don’t know. All I know is she’s right back up into my top 10. And silently moving up. Her booty’s too bootylicious not to be.

Comment

