Kelly Osbourne Is Actually… Attractive


 

Send me to Canada or ship me to Mexico, do whatever you feel is necessary, but when I saw Kelly Osbourne on the cover of Cosmopolitan Body in her bikini, I was actually impressed. Call me shallow or superficial, but looks make a HUGE difference on whether I want to fuck you, or fuckin’ shove you off a cliff into burning lava. And I want to fuck her. She’s come a long way from when I wanted to shove her off a cliff. Days when she looked like this..

 

 

And this..

 

And this..

 

Ps, I kind of find the dull purple hair to be sexy. Not sure why.

Comment

