DeAndre Jordan Is Blind, Playing With A Giant Spider, Farting All Over Venice Beach While Wearing A Giant Horse Mask


 

DeAndre Jordan teamed up with The NOC to do an episodic prank skit call “Got ‘Em.” I came across this while I was watching SportsNation today. One of the few perks that ESPN has handed to me as of recent. And I’m not upset with it. From being blind, to stalking little girls with a giant spider, to farting in front of all the white girls on Venice Beach, to even wearing a giants horse mask, DeAndre Jordan is bringing the comedy. I see you being funny, DeAndre. I dig it.

 

Comment

