“..I’m Just Loosening My Arm”


 

Play 60 brought the Super Bowl style heat on Thanksgiving day. No, I’m not talking about the football games. They sucked. I’m talking about this bad ass commercial. There I was watching the Cowboys/Redskins game with my mom at the kitchen table when this came on. Nearly pissed myself laughing. Kid just running rough shot on Newton with his comedy. Then Sandra brought the comedy with this line, “they should have replace Cam Newton with Tony Romo.” Nailed it. Tony Romo “Your mom’s favorite player.” Nothing like a disgruntled football fan. A Cowboys one at that. I was a proud son at that moment. Kudos.

One thought on ““..I’m Just Loosening My Arm”

Comment

