ESPN Is A Tad Late On Their Breaking News


20121119-193544.jpg

Nice job, ESPN but Twitter and Adam Schefter broke that shit hours ago. I’ve known since 4:30 that Reed was suspended and Adam told me at 6:00 that Burress was on his way to Pitt for a physical and workout. I know this because I tried adding him to my fantasy football team but damn it all Yahoo has him still listed as a Jet so he’s under waivers until Wednesday morning. Fuckin’ rigged ass shit.

20121119-194233.jpg

20121119-193827.jpg

Comment

