Extra! Extra! Read All About It! The Brooklyn Nets Are Giving Away Free Logo Tattoos!


Nets Daily – Spike TV’s Ink Master is back again and giving away free Brooklyn Nets logo tattoos. If you’re 18 or older, starting at 6:00 p.m. Wednesday at Barclays Center, the Ink Master – in collaboration with tattoo artists provided by Sacred Tattoo – will be hooking up free tattoos. To secure a spot in line, email your name and contact info to Tattoo@ScoutSandE.com.

 

There you go. All you diehard Brooklyn Nets fans and crazy tattoo lovers can rejoice in the fact that tomorrow aft 6pm, as long as you’re over 18, you can get a free logo tattoo. God damn. Now I’m a fan of the Nets, as well as the Mets and Giants, but I’m going to hold off on the logo tattoo. I wear my teams on my sleeve, but I’m not feeling the need to literally do it. Plus they’re only 6 games into their inaugural season so there can’t be too many “diehard” Brooklyn fans out there. Not unless you’re talking about New Jersey’s old fans (which I would fall into), but then they should already have New Jersey Nets logo tattoos if they’re that diehard about their team. But that never happened because no one was publicly a Nets fan. I got ridiculed for it at every turn. Only one who never gave me shit about it was my buddy who’s a LA Clippers fan. Us bottom feeders- who dream of ruling the fish tank one day- have to stick together.

 

Comment

