Surf Guys Get All The Hot Chicks (NSFW)


So what’s this kid waiting for? This bitch is on the shoreline just waiting for him to approach her and he just stiffs her. The fucking nerve. Every time I go to the beach, I have to to do the whole woops I overthrew my friend and almost hit you with the football thing so I look cool approaching a group of girls. It’s just a pain in the ass. Especially since I’m usually chilling at the beach solo, so I’m standing there throwing the football to myself. Try picking up girls by accidentally mis-throwing the ball to yourself by 20 yards. So fuck this kid. She has her beach hat on, her shirt nicely unbuttoned….pretty much just asking for it. And he just keeps ripping up those 15 foot waves totally ignoring her. Fucking asshole.

PS – Maybe the biggest disappointment in the past 50 years. Definitely thought the blonde was gonna get wrecked by a rogue and come up with all her clothes knocked off.

PPS – Doesn’t matter, saw tits.

Comment

