Stone Cold E.T.


The most badass wrestler of my generation combined with the lead character fort he second most overrated movie of my generation. I almost pissed myself watching it. This was after my buddy was seconds from being admitted into the ICU for his uncontrolled laughter that brought about a cough that was reminiscent of me the past 6 weeks. So fuck you to the general public who thinks I shouldn’t blog this because its been out too long. That’s the fuckin’ dumbest thing I’ve heard. This shit’s funny as fuck. I blog whatever, whenever, and that’s the bottom line cause Stone Cold Sports Reporter SAYS SO!!!!!!

Comment

