Woman Knows Obama Is A Communist Because She Just Knows


I can tell that this lady watches a lot of politics. She speaks just like everyone that I’ve heard so far. “Oh, I know what I mean. Look it up. Look it up. He’s a communist.”

Oh cool, lady. How about you tell us WHY you think he’s a communist. We understand you think he’s one, but I’m pretty sure Chris Matthews asked you about a dozen times to clarify your statement. And I know his show is called “Hardball” but he wasn’t exactly throwing knuckles and curves at you. They were basic fastballs right down the middle. Although in typical nana fashion you went all “duh, uh, well, uh, he’s a communist.”  If that’s not dementia kicking in, I don’t know what it is. Somebody report this lady as missing, put her in a home, and make sure nurse Hal L. takes extra special care of her.

One thought on “Woman Knows Obama Is A Communist Because She Just Knows

Comment

