I Unwillingly Bring You Kate Upton And Justin Verlander


Yahoo – The rumors started earlier this year when Verlander, 29, and Upton, 20, shared the set for a couple of video game commercials. They intensified when Upton, a Michigan native who graced the cover of this year’s Sports Illustrated swimsuit edition, showed up in a Comerica Park luxury box for a game in July with one of Verlander’s best pals. A few sightings during a September road trip to Chicago were also reported. Verlander’s grandfather, Richard Verlander Sr., told Celebuzz: “I heard he has been on dates with a Sports Illustrated girl. I saw a photo — she’s beautiful. They make a good looking pair because he’s a good looking man too,” said his proud granddad.

I was looking for an “Until Monday..” story, you know, something funny and light-hearted so that everyone would enjoy their weekend. Well fuck that. I just caught a bus driver uppercut followed by a stone cold stunner when I clicked onto Yahoo’s homepage. Apparently this fucker, Justin Verlander, is dating Kate Upton. Son. Of. A. Bitch. She couldnt pick someone a little better looking? Like anyone else would have sufficed. Just not some burly pitcher. Then, leave it to some senior citizen to ruin my Friday night, and entire weekend by breaking the news. Fuck you, Grandpa!! Oh, you have bowling plans and drink plans for Saturday night, Sports Reporter? Nope, you’ll be mourning in your bed. Oh, and then Sunday comes and you get to dread fantasy football all day? And the Giants gets to play the Niners. Sweet. Now I get to suffer twice. Possibly 3 times. Fuck the internet. Fuck this thing they call life. I wish I was the guy on the Chinese Subway getting mauled by the zombie. Way to do me dirty, Katherine. Im not sure I can ever forgive you now. Not unless you read this blog, dump Verly, and Tweet me , @_TheSportReport asap. Then I’ll think about it. But only then.

Comment

