Sleepy’s Is The Mattress Assholes


 

Scratch that post about The Sports Reporter buying a new bed. Called Sleepy’s up today to ask about delivery, to only have the guy tell me its now on backorder and wont be available until sometime next Friday-ish. When on Monday he assured me that I’d have my bed tonight or tomorrow.. at the latest. Obviously this guy doesn’t know how hard it is to be a scumbag blogger while attending college full-time. It requires a full nights rest in a comfy ass bed 7 nights a week. Unless I decide to go out drinking and crash on my buddy’s couch. But thats my decision. Not Rich’s from Sleepy’s. Fuck you, Rich.

 

On to better news, I’m thinking about getting this bed from Rotman’s. Yeah or Nah?

 

Comment

