Is This The Most Pissed Off Baby In The World?


Tonight at dinner, I joked around with my best friend, his girlfriend, my mom, and my sister about blogging a pic about my best friend’s son. I hope they took me seriously. Anyway, the guy is cute as shit and funny. And he always has this mean mugging face on. There was no way I could go without sharing it. Plus, he kept balling up his fists at my sister tonight and swinging them at her while making this face so I’m pretty sure he was about to go all Mike Tyson Punch Out on her. And I was all for it. There’s no such thing as equal rights or “not punching a female” when it comes down to a 2-month-old vs a 20-year-old. I have stacks on the homie, Kaleb. I heard Brittany cries easily.

2 thoughts on “Is This The Most Pissed Off Baby In The World?

  1. Pingback: Whitey Slaps The Similac Right Out Of An Infants Mouth During Flight To Atlanta | Water Cooler Talk

  2. Pingback: Kaepernick-ing Baby | Water Cooler Talk

Comment

