Grade A Prime – Melanie Iglesias


 

She’s a star on MTV2’s Guy Code and an angel in my eyes. An absolute dime. Maybe she has a shitty personality, but that’s the last thing I look at. I judge books by their covers, then I attempt reading them. And in case you didn’t know I have a thing for brunettes, tan skin, and spanish chicks. Put all 3 together and you have Melanie Iglesias, my dream girl. So fine, I gotta make her mine. Here are some questionable NSFW photos. Make sure your boss is either away at break or you have a privacy screen.

 

 

Ps, Vinny Guadagnino recently broke up with this chick. I’m convinced he’s an undercover gay.

Comment

