Wes Welker asks Bill Belichick, “How’s My Dick Taste?”


Boston CBS – Welker joined 98.5 The Sports Hub’s Michael Felger on the CSNNE Patriots Postgame show on Sunday following New England’s 31-21 win over the Broncos, and took a playful jab at Bill Belichick. Felger asked how Welker felt following his 13 catch performance, especially after he had just three catches in Week 1 against the Titans. “Yeah it’s kind of nice to stick it in Bill’s face once in a while,” Welker said with a smile. “So this is definitely a good one.”

 

Aight, Wes. You’re good in my book. Anyone who can take jabs at Belidouche is cool with me. The rankings of “Cool Patriots” is now: 1) Aaron Hernandez, 2)Wes Welker, and 3)Rob Gronkowski. The rest can eat a dick. Pick your games up, guys. I’m done with hearing answers like, “Coach puts us in the right spots”, “He prepared us well during practice this week.”, and my favorite, “I don’t know, you’re gonna have to ask, coach.” Get out of here with all that nonsense. I want to watch a team full of Jay Cutler’s, Wes Welker’s, and Chad Johnson’s.

One thought on “Wes Welker asks Bill Belichick, “How’s My Dick Taste?”

Comment

