Is This The Most Sorry Matchup In Fantasy Football History?


So with Andre Johnson and Houston’s defense still to play, and my buddy still having Matt Schaub, we’re at 87.50 and 86.70 points respectively. Thats real sad, right? I mean every matchup in our league is over 100, just look…

I’m glad our projections were spot on for this week. We’ll both be horseshoe up the ass lucky if we come close to reaching those numbers. Why does fantasy football hate us sooo sooo much??? If I lose this week, that puts me at 1-4 and in 11th or 12 place. Basically last, and completely out of the running for the playoffs or any chance of placing for money. I hate you, fantasy football. I hate you.

Comment

