8-Year-Old Tells Mitt Romney “To Find Something Else To Cut Off!”


Huffington Post – Eight-year-old Alabama resident Cecelia Crawford wasn’t happy during the debate on Wednesday night when Mitt Romney said he would stop government funding for PBS. On Thursday morning, she was still angry, so she wrote Romney a letter, sent along to The Huffington Post by her mother. Crawford wrote that she is a fan of “Sesame Street” and that it was her “favorite show on earth” when she was younger. “When I grow up I’m going to get married and I want my kids to watch it so do not cut it off,” Crawford wrote. “You find something else to cut off!”

 

 

How about this little 8-year old broad basically telling Mitt to go cut his dick off. That is what she’s saying, right? That’s at least how I read it. And based on her poor grammar skills and writing skills, she didn’t watch enough Sesame Street. Either that, or Sesame Street doesn’t work and needs to be canceled. I mean shit, 8- years old, that’s like the 3rd grade. Your sentences are run-ons, you cant spell “favorite” and you wrote “It is was.” If I’m Mitt, at the next debate I’m showing this letter and saying, “this is exactly why I’m defunding PBS.” Fuck China. They’re taking all our money and making our youth dumb ass shit. Plus, everyone knows Sesame Street was created by some dude tripping on drugs. A talking 6 feet bird? The bird hallucinates and see Snuffaluffagus? A grouch who lives in a trash can? And Cookie Monster is basically a chocolate chip cookie addict. I can’t believe my folks actually let me watch that. I’m starting to see the light on canceling this nonsense.

Comment

