Mitt Tell Big Bird He Loves Him, But It’s Just Not Working Out


& this is why America is the best country in the world. No, not because we’re free, have Grade A Prime, ordinary intelligence, & superb athletes. No, we’re the best because of our usage of the internet. Meme’s all over Google within hours of the Presidential Debate. I thank each one of you. Here are a couple I stumbled across…

& then there’s Twitter going hard per usual..

God, I fuckin’ LOVE Twitter. Facebook can eat a dick. Its strictly a Grade A Prime stalking website now. I don’t even use it to communicate with friends, unless my friends are slow to the world & don’t have Twitter. Which in my case, I do. & they just so happen to be my best friends. I need to rethink my life.

Comment

