In Other News… Dog Bites Reporter in the Face


Is it bad that I laughed after watching this? Not because the dog bit the lady, but because of the weatherman’s reaction:

Bit Reporter – “Umm, Barry”

Weatherman – “Okay. Alright……… Okay.”

Dude showed no emotion at all. I actually think he was trying to hide a laugh. No, I take that back. I guarantee he was trying to hide a laugh. Thats why he was biting down on his lip. Absolutely. And to all you women, they’re men’s best friends- not women’s. Thats probably why Mike Vick had people kill them. He was a pimp. Had way too many bitches around him. Dogs were just running around, biting bitches. Kind of like Marv Albert.

PS. I’d also like to add that I don’t condone animal cruelty. It was a complete joke. To all who think otherwise, I’m sorry for you.

Comment

