Hostess With The Mostess


Just another example of a woman catching a man being honest. Yes ladies, that is how us men talk. Put us around a couple dudes, let us get to story telling, and you’ll learn a lot. Rocky McIntosh was quick to say “he did good for himself”, but as soon as Mrs. McIntosh overheard, shit went down. She got to yelling and slamming doors. Typically female move. All the doors in my house are basically coming off the hinges from the females slamming them whenever they get mad. I don’t know what it is about you guys and doors, but I haven’t met one who wasn’t quick to slam one. I’m constantly Bob The Builder-ing my doors and the door frames. Its fuckin’ ridiculous. And Rocky’s demeanor changed real quick after that door slammed. Almost like a child who knew he’d fucked up. “Ahhh, na, na we’re good. We been together since freshman orientation.” “She knows about everything.” “I didn’t do anything. I was just saying that’s what a lot of the guys would tell me the girls did.” Riiiigggghhtttt. There’s 2 mins worth of audio that says otherwise brotha. Just admit defeat and take her to Jared’s.

Comment

