Grade A Prime


This will be a daily pictorial post for every man to look forward to. It is call Grade A Prime. And its basically exactly how it sounds. It’ll be females either in sports or related to sports. It’ll be the hottest of the hot. You have my stamp of approval. Lucky #1? Sports Illustrated Swimsuit model and side dish of Mark Sanchez, Miss Kate Upton. Pics don’t do her justice though, so she’s getting a 6 minute video.

PS. I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve seen this video. A dozen maybe. And I’ve know about it for maybe 2 weeks. Yet every time she says she’s a 5 before makeup I’m floored. Girl wakes up in the morning, rolls out of bed and is easily a 7-8. I know girls who have to work daily just to become a 7, but yet think they’re 9’s. Its outrageous. And Mark Sanchez of all guys?! Shit blows my mind. I’ll never again fault him for being a suspect quarterback. If I was banging that out on the regular, I wouldn’t be able to think about post patterns, curl routes, snap counts, or defensive reads. I’d be like a school kid staring at the clock, waiting for the bell to ring so I could go home for some milk and cookies.

Comment

