Schucky Ducky, Quack Quack!


Earlier I posted about Molly Modell and her “We Found Love (Giants Remix).” Loved the yoga pants, thought she was cute, and was instantly turned on by the fact that she was rocking Giants attire and singing about them. Then I stumbled across Miss Tehmeena Afzal. Holy shit, bro. Dark hair. Dark eyes. A nice rack. Perfect ass. And a face.. god damn that face. She must have grown up on a farm ’cause she can certainly raise a cock. Alright, alright, that was corny as fuck. But that’s where I’m at right now. Booker T’s “Schucky ducky, quack quack” tagline doesn’t even do it justice, it was just the first thing I could think of. My brain is still mush. Basically the only thing with blood flowing through it right now, is my lower half. Damn body paint too, bro. The inventor is a genius. Should receive the Nobel Prize is whatever he wants. Give it to him in all 6 categories if he so pleases. Physics, chemistry, physiology, medicine, literature and peace. Congrat-u-fuckin-lations, bro. We thank you. And I don’t know if I’d marry a broad who showed herself all over the internet, I’m not one who likes to share, but I sure as hell wouldn’t turn her down if she came on to me. Fuck it. Who am I fooling? I’d probably freak the fuck out and propose to her on the spot. Just not give a fuck. I think I finally know what love is…

More photos to come:

One thought on “Schucky Ducky, Quack Quack!

Comment

